West Moors v Fareham and Crofton Third XI
Hampshire Cricket League Regional Division One South 2012
VenueFryers Field, West Moors on 19th May 2012 (42-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Moors won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Moors won by 5 wickets
PointsWest Moors 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Fareham and Crofton Third XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], P Clarke
ScorerT Stoddart (Fareham and Crofton Third XI)

Fareham and Crofton Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Tuckerlbw b Bradley5     
D Edwardsc Jeans b W Norris14     
J Cousinsb S Norris1     
L Cornishc Newman b W Norris28     
D Emeryc Edmonds b Jeans5     
*M Fisherc Newman b W Norris0     
R Townsonrun out3     
E Steelec W Norris b Jeans0     
J Killec Hewitson b W Norris4     
A Southonnot out3     
R Fitsellc Hewitson b Bradley1     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Tucker), 2-16 (Cousins), 3-36 (Edwards), 4-59 (Emery), 5-59 (Cornish), 6-59 (Fisher), 7-62 (Townson), 8-62 (Steele), 9-66 (Kille), 10-74 (Fitsell, 38.5 ov)
West Moors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
S Norris8   1171--48.002.12
Jeans10   692--30.000.90
W Norris10   3234--15.002.30
Warner2   020---1.00

West Moors inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Johnsonlbw b Fitsell6     
C Edmondslbw b Cornish4     
*R Blandfordc Fisher b Emery5     
E Hewitsonc and b Fitsell0     
G Bradleynot out17     
+J Broadyb Emery11     
S Warnerdid not bat      
W Norrisdid not bat      
M Jeansdid not bat      
S Norrisdid not bat      
S Newmandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 19 w)25
Total(5 wickets, 25 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Edmonds), 2-20 (Johnson), 3-28 (Hewitson), 4-28 (Blandford), 5-45 (Broady, 25 ov)
Fareham and Crofton Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Southon3   070---2.33
Cornish7   0251--42.003.57
Fitsell7   1112--21.001.57
Emery7   3172--21.002.43
Steele1   0100---10.00

--> West Moors innings batting adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive