United Services Portsmouth v Havant Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2012
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 18th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHavant Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnited Services Portsmouth won by 6 wickets
PointsUnited Services Portsmouth 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Havant Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Hutchinson, K Webb
ScorersI Miller (United Services Portsmouth), D Ransley (Havant Second XI)

Havant Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AW Gorvinc Rait b Henderson011 -- 
+S Loatb Henderson1225 -1 
*A Galliersc Lavous b Collingham3061 12 
F Hoolahanc Quirke b Sharpe2232 21 
G Burnsb Collingham827 -- 
J Christianc Rait b Quirke37 -- 
C Jacksonst Rait b Collingham814 1- 
P Loatb Henderson427 -- 
P Haywardc Rait b Fergusson08 -- 
A Ransleynot out017 -- 
J Brocklehurstb Henderson06 -- 
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 35 w)44
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Gorvin), 2-30 (S Loat), 3-72 (Hoolahan), 4-93 (Burns), 5-109 (Christian), 6-114 (Galliers), 7-124 (Jackson), 8-124 (Hayward), 9-128 (P Loat), 10-131 (Brocklehurst, 38.5 ov)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Marshall7   11401-
Sharpe6   02815-
Quirke8   129110-
Collingham4   02436-
Fergusson4   1413-

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Marshallb P Loat1341 2- 
+C Raitc Burns b Hayward117 -- 
J Lavousc Jackson b P Loat1834 3- 
S Fergussonnot out6252 92 
J Marshalllbw b P Loat318 -- 
J Hadfieldnot out2628 -- 
*DGJ Carsondid not bat      
C Hendersondid not bat      
F Quirkedid not bat      
D Sharpedid not bat      
J Collinghamdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 31.4 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Rait), 2-24 (R Marshall), 3-58 (Lavous), 4-82 (J Marshall)
Havant Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hoolahan8   21704-
Hayward8   2221--
P Loat8   14731-
Burns4   11002-
Gorvin3   02802-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive