United Services Portsmouth v Portsmouth
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2012
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 19th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPortsmouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultUnited Services Portsmouth won by 125 runs
PointsUnited Services Portsmouth 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Portsmouth 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresG Prouton, K Webb
ScorersJ Harvey (Portsmouth), I Miller (United Services Portsmouth)

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJS Carsonlbw b MA Scott2850 4- 
J Lavousc Oliffe b MA Scott3259 4- 
DGJ Carsonc MA Scott b J Scott6474 5- 
R Marshallc Smitherman b Jemildar2232 3- 
G Hounsomerun out53 -- 
T Mayc and b Jemildar03 -- 
J Marshallnot out4953 22 
C Hendersonc MA Scott b J Scott27 -- 
*+L Carrollnot out510 -- 
DM Coxdid not bat      
D Sharpedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Lavous), 2-75 (DJS Carson), 3-131 (R Marshall), 4-136 (Hounsome), 5-137 (May), 6-193 (DGJ Carson), 7-200 (Henderson)
Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Scott10   055231
Oliffe10   22301-
Whitecross3   01901-
MA Scott10   04224-
Jemildar10   0362-1
Jones7   0490-2

Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Mitchellc Cox b DJS Carson4146 6- 
F Jemildarlbw b J Marshall05 -- 
J Moonb Henderson624 1- 
R Jonesb J Marshall12 -- 
MA Scottc J Marshall b Cox2613 4- 
D Hendersonc Carroll b DJS Carson412 -- 
D Oliffenot out10  -- 
J Whitecrossb Cox38 -- 
W Smithermanb Cox01 -- 
+A Hammondst Carroll b Cox01 -- 
*J Scottc Cox b Henderson419 -- 
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 26.4 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Jemildar), 2-32 (Moon), 3-41 (Jones), 4-84 (MA Scott), 5-89 (Mitchell), 6-95 (Henderson), 7-100 (Whitecross), 8-100 (Smitherman), 9-101 (Hammond), 10-111 (J Scott, 26.4 ov)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Marshall6   04224-
DJS Carson6   1202-1
Cox6   01943-
Sharpe2   130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive