Northamptonshire Cricket Academy v Northampton Saints
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 30th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthampton Saints won by 6 wickets
PointsNorthamptonshire Cricket Academy 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Northampton Saints 25
UmpiresJ Hodges, N Saint
ScorersR Dickinson (Northamptonshire Cricket Academy), S Harvey (Northampton Saints)

Northamptonshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JT Bindleyc Park b Oram05 -- 
SI Bhojanic Stemp b Davies6497 9- 
RJ Findlayb Wolstenholme1722 2- 
LJ Goughc Swann b Oram830 1- 
A Bhojanib CJ Harris727 1- 
JD Capelc D Harris b Davies2959 1- 
P Joshib Stemp1729 1- 
+T Bradbeerc Swann b Davies1120 1- 
J Pricec Fawcett b Oram1228 -- 
JS Dawbornc Stemp b Davies88 1- 
*D Ripleynot out02 -- 
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 1 nb)9
Total(all out, 54.2 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Bindley), 2-41 (Findlay), 3-60 (Gough), 4-84 (A Bhojani), 5-109 (SI Bhojani), 6-148 (Capel), 7-150 (Joshi), 8-163 (Bradbeer), 9-179 (Dawborn), 10-182 (Price, 54.2 ov)
Northampton Saints bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wolstenholme6   0411--
Stemp17   3471-1
CJ Harris6   0181--
Davies11   0444--

Northampton Saints inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Swannc Capel b Joshi1139 -- 
D Harrisc Gough b Joshi516 -- 
JD Fawcettb Findlay95110 121 
J Johnsonc Joshi b Capel4254 6- 
CL Parknot out1017 1- 
MA Wolstenholmenot out37 -- 
AR Oramdid not bat      
RD Stempdid not bat      
JP Higginbothamdid not bat      
CJ Harrisdid not bat      
MK Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 9 lb, 1 nb)17
Total(4 wickets, 40.2 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (D Harris), 2-63 (Swann), 3-159 (Johnson), 4-170 (Fawcett)
Northamptonshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dawborn11   1280--
Joshi10   1312-1
Capel7   0361--
A Bhojani4   0260--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive