Yeadon Second XI v Morley Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueWhite Swan Ground, Yeadon on 5th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYeadon Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMorley Second XI won by 5 runs
PointsYeadon Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Morley Second XI 16 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
Umpires[unknown], NA Johnson
ScorerR Darfield

Morley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Jubbb Mooney35     
R Dowsec Welsh b Summerscales4     
G Robsonc Whitfield b Darfield1     
+Naved Siddiquelbw b Summerscales2     
R Winnc and b S Pickering39     
*A Dalyb Darfield20     
S Horsfallc S Pickering b Darfield16     
B Jenkinsonc [unknown] b S Pickering0     
G Robertsnot out6     
J Austinnot out4     
J Hydedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 7 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Dowse), 2-11 (Robson), 3-19 (Naved Siddique), 4-78 (Jubb), 5-98 (Winn), 6-124 (Daly), 7-125 (Horsfall), 8-127 (Jenkinson)
Yeadon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Summerscales15   1332--45.002.20
Darfield13   0313--26.002.38
Mooney14   1351--84.002.50
S Pickering8   0352--24.004.38

Yeadon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Simeon Pickeringc Naved Siddique b Horsfall5     
K Gilkslbw b Winn32     
D Machelllbw b Winn6     
G Simpsonb Horsfall3     
R Mooneyc and b Winn44     
+R Welshc Roberts b Daly25     
B Whitfieldrun out4     
D Summerscalesb Winn1     
N Darfieldb Daly0     
S Pickeringrun out1     
J Princedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 50 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-40, 3-56, 4-56, 5-126, 6-128, 7-131, 8-133, 9-134, 10-134 (50 ov)
Morley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horsfall15   9132--45.000.87
Jenkinson6   0140---2.33
Winn14   0384--21.002.71
Roberts6   0260---4.33
Austin5   0210---4.20
Daly4   2112--12.002.75

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive