Yeadon v Brighouse
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueWhite Swan Ground, Yeadon on 2nd September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYeadon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYeadon won by 199 runs
PointsYeadon 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Brighouse 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Maidment, H Taylor
ScorersJ Lemm (Brighouse), D Sloane (Yeadon)

Yeadon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Toddc Hussain b Kamran Khan11     
CJ Goldthorpc Hussain b Ladak5     
T Mehboobb Ladak123     
O Hallidayb Junaid Ali71     
D Gormleynot out54     
J Goldthorpnot out6     
D Machelldid not bat      
P Machelldid not bat      
R Mooneydid not bat      
Mahmood Rasooldid not bat      
+J Rileydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (CJ Goldthorp), 2-31 (Todd), 3-149 (Halliday), 4-232 (Mehboob)
Brighouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ladak15   1462--45.003.07
Smith15   01030-1-6.87
Kamran Khan14   3891--84.006.36
Salim1   0160---16.00
Junaid Ali2   0171--12.008.50

Brighouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Robsonlbw b Halliday13     
+Z Hussainb Halliday9     
W Smithc Todd b Halliday5     
*U Salimc Gormley b Mooney10     
T Majidlbw b Mahmood Rasool3     
A Ladakb Halliday0     
Junaid Alic and b Mooney2     
G Milthorpelbw b Halliday4     
Kamran Khanc Mehboob b Mooney8     
G Wilkinsonnot out3     
T Leightonabsent
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 26.1 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Hussain), 2-37 (Robson), 3-38 (Smith), 4-51 (Majid), 5-52 (Ladak), 6-57 (Junaid Ali), 7-62 (Salim), 8-62 (Milthorpe), 9-74 (Kamran Khan, 26.1 ov)
Yeadon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahmood Rasool9   4191-254.002.11
Halliday13   03452115.602.62

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 47 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive