Morley v Spen Victoria
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueScatcherd Lane, Morley on 1st September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMorley won the toss and decided to field
ResultMorley won by 6 wickets
PointsMorley 15 (Bowling 5); Spen Victoria 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresV Bairstow, H Taylor
ScorersJ Bickerdyke, LF Jackson

Spen Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Rushworthlbw b Bromby26     
P Jacksonc Dowse b Kashif Naveed28     
T Bakerc Kashif Naveed b Dowse3     
+MW Garsidec and b Nebard14     
*DJF Shuffec Bromby b Nebard1     
B Plattnot out16     
G Deeganb Kashif Naveed0     
R Burtonb Kashif Naveed1     
F Rajputlbw b Kashif Naveed0     
J Pollardlbw b Kashif Naveed0     
C Woodheadc Jubb b Nebard1     
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Rushworth), 2-44 (Baker), 3-75 (Jackson), 4-77 (Shuffe), 5-77 (Garside), 6-84 (Deegan), 7-93 (Burton), 8-93 (Rajput), 9-93 (Pollard), 10-96 (Woodhead, 38.4 ov)
Morley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bromby9   0441-254.004.89
Dowse9   32511254.002.78
Kashif Naveed10   3135--12.001.30

Morley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Nuthallc Baker b Pollard6     
R Jubbb Woodhead23     
J McNicholrun out (Burton)13     
Kashif Naveednot out41     
*M Baxterc Shuffe b Platt1     
A Larkinnot out9     
N Brombydid not bat      
M Dowsedid not bat      
+L Heinemanndid not bat      
D Nebarddid not bat      
C Rodwelldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 w)4
Total(4 wickets, 42 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Nuthall), 2-44 (Jubb), 3-48 (McNichol), 4-50 (Baxter)
Spen Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pollard5   0171--30.003.40
Burton6   350---0.83
Platt15   2381--90.002.53
Woodhead14   4191--84.001.36
Rajput2   01501--7.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive