Idle v Windhill
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueCavendish Road, Idle on 1st September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIdle won the toss and decided to field
ResultIdle won by 5 wickets
PointsIdle 16 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Windhill 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresT Hamer, J Maidment
ScorersM Carter, J Wragg

Windhill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Johnsonc Duckworth b Kelsey2     
K Mehmoodc S Hussain b Harpal Singh0     
*P Moseylbw b Johnson29     
H Mehmoodc Bhogal b Kelsey9     
+J Hollandlbw b Kelsey4     
M Khanc Wajid Hussain b S Hussain29     
R Younasc Carter b S Hussain8     
T Arshadb Harpal Singh35     
H Khanb S Hussain2     
R Holdsworthnot out3     
D Bellb S Hussain2     
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-5, 3-23, 4-31, 5-64, 6-72, 7-104, 8-107, 9-124, 10-127 (47.5 ov)
Idle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kelsey15   993--30.000.60
Harpal Singh6   12421-18.004.00
Matharu7   3240---3.43
S Hussain11.50334--17.752.79
Robinson4   1170---4.25
Johnson4   01811-24.004.50

Idle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Bhogalb Holdsworth42     
Wajid Hussainc Younas b Bell9     
Harpal Singhc Mosey b Holdsworth9     
R Misrab H Mehmood7     
J Carternot out17     
S Hussainb Holdsworth7     
+G Duckworthnot out17     
*M Kelseydid not bat      
A Robinsondid not bat      
T Johnsondid not bat      
S Matharudid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 38.2 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Wajid Hussain), 2-47 (Harpal Singh), 3-71 (Misra), 4-87 (Bhogal), 5-102 (S Hussain)
Windhill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arshad6   1120-1-2.00
Bell7   1201-142.002.86
M Khan5   1190---3.80
H Khan5   170---1.40
H Mehmood4   11513-24.003.75

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive