Yeadon v Spen Victoria
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueWhite Swan Ground, Yeadon on 18th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYeadon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSpen Victoria won by 7 wickets
PointsYeadon 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Spen Victoria 15 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresH Taylor, S Taylor
ScorersL Jakson (Spen Victoria), D Sloane (Yeadon)

Yeadon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Toddlbw b Pollard01211--0.00
CJ Goldthorpc Rushworth b Pollard1961702-31.15
D Gormleyc Garside b Burton11211--8.33
B Elvidgec Rushworth b Platt43891203-48.31
O Hallidayc Jackson b Platt2247583-46.81
T Mehboobnot out3548471172.92
J Goldthorprun out (Pollard)054--0.00
+J Rileyst Garside b Platt043--0.00
D Machellnot out1922252-86.36
N Hudsondid not bat      
Mahmood Rasooldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 173 minutes, 50 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Todd, 2.6 ov), 2-7 (Gormley, 5.6 ov), 3-29 (CJ Goldthorp, 18.5 ov), 4-80 (Halliday, 35.1 ov), 5-105 (Elvidge, 39.4 ov), 6-106 (J Goldthorp, 40.4 ov), 7-108 (Riley, 41.5 ov)
Spen Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pollard12   3232--36.001.92
Burton15   5291--90.001.93
Faisal Rajput3   0160---5.33
Woodhead10   0280---2.80
Platt10   3433--20.004.30

Spen Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Rushworthc CJ Goldthorp b Hudson3340584182.50
P Jacksonlbw b Elvidge3969803-56.52
T Bakernot out3557605161.40
+MW Garsiderun out (CJ Goldthorp)1730322-56.67
*DJF Shuffenot out4661-66.67
R Burtondid not bat      
G Deegandid not bat      
B Plattdid not bat      
J Pollarddid not bat      
Faisal Rajputdid not bat      
C Woodheaddid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)26
Total(3 wickets, 118 minutes, 33.3 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Rushworth, 14.3 ov), 2-105 (Jackson, 21.4 ov), 3-144 (Garside, 31.5 ov)
Yeadon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahmood Rasool6   03604--6.00
Halliday8   1290---3.62
Elvidge11   13812-66.003.45

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive