Bankfoot v Hartshead Moor
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueWicketts Close, Odsal on 18th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHartshead Moor won the toss and decided to field
ResultBankfoot won by 46 runs
PointsBankfoot 17 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Hartshead Moor 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresM Dunne, B Oliver
ScorersH Naylor, D Shuttleworth

Bankfoot inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HR Andersonc Field b North19     
+M Hutchinsb Saville6     
A Uppalc Jennison b North4     
J Bartonc Jennison b Madden1     
J Holdsworthlbw b Madden0     
J Tailfordc North b Madden0     
*N Nicholsonc Jennison b Saville40     
N Harabalidisretired hurt4     
A Marshallc Hilton b Baldwin46     
GP Colehannot out21     
N Hansonnot out2     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-19, 3-32, 4-37, 5-39, 6-41, 7-113, 8-161
Hartshead Moor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
North15   33923-45.002.60
Saville14   6192--42.001.36
Madden9   32635218.002.89
Baldwin9   0441--54.004.89
Riley3   0260---8.67

Hartshead Moor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Hiltonc Harabalidis b Colehan16     
R Jennisonc Uppal b Hanson1     
C Fieldc Tailford b Colehan11     
N Maddenlbw b Colehan23     
G Savillec Nicholson b Marshall18     
*S Northc Hutchins b Hanson1     
J Hardcastlec Anderson b Marshall3     
M Rileyb Marshall7     
+J Coxb Marshall0     
T Ottonot out21     
J Baldwinb Anderson8     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 30 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-25, 3-48, 4-55, 5-58, 6-75, 7-86, 8-86, 9-93, 10-118 (30 ov)
Bankfoot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hanson9   2332--27.003.67
Colehan11   5263--22.002.36
Marshall6   02641-9.004.33
Anderson4   0251--24.006.25

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive