Morley v Bankfoot
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueScatcherd Lane, Morley on 11th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMorley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMorley won by 71 runs
PointsMorley 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Bankfoot 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresG Pearson, P Pollard
ScorersH Baxter, R Pee

Morley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Wainwrightc Hutchins b Marshall46951178-48.42
R Jubblbw b Marshall32921402-34.78
C Nuthallc sub b Marshall344--75.00
Kashif Naveedb Marshall1927242-70.37
*M Baxterc sub b Hanson3734564-108.82
A Larkinc Nicholson b Anderson33242541137.50
+L Heinemannc Hutchins b Anderson688--75.00
D Nebardb Hanson123--50.00
R Winnc Holdsworth b Colehan267--33.33
N Brombynot out339--100.00
M Dowsenot out353--60.00
Extras(20 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 196 minutes, 50 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Wainwright, 28.1 ov), 2-93 (Nuthall, 28.6 ov), 3-118 (Jubb, 34.6 ov), 4-125 (Kashif Naveed, 36.5 ov), 5-178 (Larkin, 43.5 ov), 6-192 (Heinemann, 45.6 ov), 7-194 (Nebard, 46.3 ov), 8-199 (Winn, 47.5 ov), 9-204 (Baxter, 48.6 ov)
Bankfoot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hanson14   4552-142.003.93
Colehan10   2311--60.003.10
Anderson15   3482--45.003.20
Marshall11   1524--16.504.73

Bankfoot inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Rodrigoc Wainwright b Bromby1716214-106.25
+M Hutchinsc Heinemann b Dowse41726--23.53
A Uppalc Winn b Bromby818341-44.44
HR Andersonc Jubb b Dowse1213172-92.31
J Holdsworthc Heinemann b Dowse022--0.00
*N Nicholsonnot out531261305-42.06
A Marshallb Winn869701-11.59
N Harabalidisnot out2247493-46.81
K Siddiquedid not bat      
N Hansondid not bat      
GP Colehandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 8 nb)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 172 minutes, 50 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Rodrigo, 4.3 ov), 2-26 (Hutchins, 5.2 ov), 3-44 (Anderson, 9.2 ov), 4-44 (Holdsworth, 9.4 ov), 5-48 (Uppal, 12.1 ov), 6-82 (Marshall, 35.2 ov)
Morley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bromby11   2412-833.003.73
Dowse12   5363--24.003.00
Kashif Naveed10   3200---2.00
Nebard9   3150---1.67
Winn6   3121--36.002.00
Wainwright1   040---4.00
Jubb1   040---4.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive