Morley v Brighouse
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueScatcherd Lane, Morley on 15th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMorley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMorley won by 99 runs
PointsMorley 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Brighouse 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresR Chmilowkyj, B Oliver

Morley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Wainwrightc and b D Maloney4     
C Rodwellb Smith7     
Kashif Naveednot out142     
*M Baxterc Senior b Smith13     
A Larkinb Salim55     
+L Heinemannc Senior b Smith5     
C Nuthallnot out0     
V Sambhidid not bat      
D Nebarddid not bat      
S Horsfalldid not bat      
M Dowsedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Rodwell), 2-15 (Wainwright), 3-38 (Baxter), 4-219 (Larkin), 5-227 (Heinemann)
Brighouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D Maloney10   0321--60.003.20
Smith15   3803-130.005.33
Salim15   1621--90.004.13
Kamran Khan10   1530---5.30

Brighouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Robsonlbw b Horsfall0     
M Seniorb Dowse6     
U Salimb Horsfall3     
D Maloneyb Dowse0     
+D Dunkerleyb Dowse7     
W Smithnot out59     
Kamran Khanb Kashif Naveed20     
T Majidb Nebard5     
Z Hussainlbw b Kashif Naveed23     
G Wilkinsonlbw b Kashif Naveed0     
*C Maloney retd out[dismissal not known]0     
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb)6
Total(all out, 47 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Robson), 2-14 (Senior), 3-14 (D Maloney), 4-14 (Salim), 5-32 (Dunkerley), 6-65 (Kamran Khan), 7-74 (Majid), 8-129 (Hussain), 9-129 (Wilkinson), 10-129 (Maloney retd out, 47 ov)
Morley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dowse14   7323--28.002.29
Horsfall7   0212-321.003.00
Nebard13   2391--78.003.00
Kashif Naveed9   2133--18.001.44
Rodwell4   1210---5.25

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Kashif Naveed 50 in 84 balls
--> Kashif Naveed 100 in 121 balls
--> A Larkin 50 in 84 balls
--> W Smith 50 in 95 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive