Keighley v Baildon
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueHard Ings Road, Keighley on 15th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBaildon won the toss and decided to field
ResultBaildon won by 2 wickets
PointsKeighley 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Baildon 15 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresM Dunne, A Moore

Keighley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Beethamb Hewitt7     
F Pearsonc Midgley b Raz18     
L Chapmanb Raz0     
I Patelnot out58     
S Baileylbw b Mushtaq Ahmed49     
Amjid Hussainb Abbott0     
+J Wilkinsonrun out (Raz)14     
T Steadnot out6     
S Hartleydid not bat      
J Steaddid not bat      
*M Davidsondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Beetham), 2-26 (Chapman), 3-27 (Pearson), 4-105 (Bailey), 5-106 (Amjid Hussain), 6-130 (Wilkinson)
Baildon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hewitt13   4351-178.002.69
Raz11   31921-33.001.73
Mushtaq Ahmed15   4461--90.003.07
Abbott11   1541--66.004.91

Baildon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TAJ Smallwoodrun out (Beetham)7     
J Bainesb Bailey9     
K Maroofc Amjid Hussain b Davidson4     
J Reynoldsnot out95     
S Razc Davidson b Bailey19     
A Hewittc Wilkinson b Amjid Hussain0     
T Webbc Hartley b Amjid Hussain6     
+JR Midgleyrun out (J Stead)3     
Mushtaq Ahmedb Amjid Hussain2     
*CA Hitchenornot out4     
JM Abbottdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 3 nb)12
Total(8 wickets, 49 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Smallwood), 2-17 (Maroof), 3-36 (Baines), 4-100 (Raz), 5-101 (Hewitt), 6-138 (Webb), 7-143 (Midgley), 8-145 (Mushtaq Ahmed)
Keighley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davidson14   3251-184.001.79
J Stead7   2150-2-2.14
Bailey13   3392--39.003.00
T Stead7   0290---4.14
Amjid Hussain8   0443--16.005.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> I Patel 50 in 111 balls
--> J Reynolds 50 in 81 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive