Gomersal v Bowling Old Lane
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueOxford Road, Gomersal on 14th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGomersal won the toss and decided to field
ResultGomersal won by 6 wickets
PointsGomersal 15 (Bowling 5); Bowling Old Lane 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresMVD Allitt, P Poole
ScorersGS Hickmott, H Siddique

Bowling Old Lane inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Mohammedlbw b Russell613121-46.15
*A Hussainc and b Fell1445621-31.11
Rashid Ramzanlbw b Russell33031--10.00
+D Patilc Pickles b Fell1834472152.94
Tahir Khanc Gould b Fell1314211192.86
A Akramb Fell22530--8.00
Zubair Najeebc Gould b Fell0811--0.00
A Ijazb Russell512211-41.67
S Iqbalb Rhodes134--33.33
A Ejaznot out057--0.00
M Hussainlbw b Russell011--0.00
Extras(5 b, 2 lb)7
Total(all out, 122 minutes, 31.4 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Mohammed, 2.5 ov), 2-24 (Rashid Ramzan, 10.6 ov), 3-26 (A Hussain, 15.6 ov), 4-56 (Tahir Khan, 21.3 ov), 5-57 (Patil, 23.2 ov), 6-57 (Zubair Najeeb, 25.4 ov), 7-64 (Akram, 29.1 ov), 8-65 (Iqbal, 30.1 ov), 9-69 (Ijaz, 31.3 ov), 10-69 (M Hussain, 31.4 ov)
Gomersal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fell15   5195--18.001.27
Rhodes6   541--36.000.67

Gomersal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Greenwoodb Zubair Najeeb011--0.00
R Gouldc M Hussain b Zubair Najeeb2939455-74.36
JD Boyntonc Patil b Zubair Najeeb1915--11.11
G Picklesnot out35293652120.69
A Alishanc Patil b Zubair Najeeb011--0.00
R Ellisnot out045--0.00
J Felldid not bat      
+T Williamsdid not bat      
C Rhodesdid not bat      
J Russelldid not bat      
R Turnerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb)5
Total(4 wickets, 50 minutes, 13.4 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Greenwood, 0.1 ov), 2-10 (Boynton, 4.2 ov), 3-58 (Gould, 12.1 ov), 4-58 (Alishan, 12.2 ov)
Bowling Old Lane bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zubair Najeeb7   4154--10.502.14
Ejaz4   0200---5.00
Iqbal2   0230-1-11.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive