Cleckheaton v Great Horton
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueMoorend, Cleckheaton on 8th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCleckheaton won by 4 wickets
PointsCleckheaton 15 (Bowling 5); Great Horton 3 (Bowling 3)

Great Horton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Daudc Shahid Rehman b Bowman19     
Numan Ahsanlbw b Hallas2     
J Mistryc Blackburn b Bowman5     
+Mohammed Khanc Dobson b Hallas0     
Zahib Ashrafb Hallas0     
J Ashrafc Brown b Gatenby17     
Shabir Ellahic Blackburn b Pearson13     
I Ahmedc Crookes b Bowman30     
Mohammad Riazb Wood20     
Jamil Akhtarc Brown b Bleazard2     
M Mistrynot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 40 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Numan Ahsan), 2-21 (Mohammad Daud), 3-26 (J Mistry), 4-26 (Mohammed Khan), 5-32 (Zahib Ashraf), 6-59 (J Ashraf), 7-68 (Shabir Ellahi), 8-109 (Mohammad Riaz), 9-113 (Ahmed), 10-116 (Jamil Akhtar, 40 ov)
Cleckheaton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bowman8   1183  16.002.25
Hallas7   0243  14.003.43
Pearson7   1211  42.003.00
Gatenby10   3181  60.001.80
Wood5   0241  30.004.80
Bleazard3   091  18.003.00

Cleckheaton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Brownc [unknown] b Jamil Akhtar21     
J Bowmanlbw b J Ashraf4     
C Blackburnb J Ashraf25     
Shahid Rehmanc J Ashraf b Shabir Ellahi30     
+R Crookeslbw b J Ashraf0     
E Hallasb Jamil Akhtar21     
C Dobsonnot out7     
L Bleazardnot out2     
J Wooddid not bat      
S Gatenbydid not bat      
L Pearsondid not bat      
Extras(7 b)7
Total(6 wickets, 29.3 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Bowman), 2-35 (Brown), 3-55 (Blackburn), 4-57 (Crookes), 5-84 (Shahid Rehman), 6-112 (Hallas)
Great Horton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jamil Akhtar7   0202--21.002.86
J Ashraf8   0223--16.002.75
Shabir Ellahi7   2261--42.003.71
J Mistry2   0190---9.50
Mohammad Riaz3   080---2.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive