Keighley v Bankfoot
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueHard Ings Road, Keighley on 1st July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKeighley won the toss and decided to field
ResultKeighley won by 5 wickets
PointsKeighley 16 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Bankfoot 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresP Radcliffe, PF Wiseman
ScorersT Burnley, D Shuttleworth

Bankfoot inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Rodrigob T Stead53     
*+HR Andersonc Beetham b Bailey27     
A Uppalc and b Bailey7     
M Hutchinsc Mohammad Sohail b Bailey4     
N Nicholsonc Bailey b T Stead2     
J Holdsworthc Patel b Bailey26     
I Craiganc Wilkinson b T Stead0     
K Siddiquec Davidson b Bailey5     
GP Colehanc T Stead b Bailey2     
N Hansonb Bailey9     
J Bonnernot out0     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Rodrigo), 2-94 (Uppal), 3-95 (Anderson), 4-100 (Nicholson), 5-104 (Hutchins), 6-104 (Craigan), 7-129 (Siddique), 8-138 (Holdsworth), 9-141 (Colehan), 10-147 (Hanson, 44.1 ov)
Keighley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davidson11   24301--3.91
J Stead4   1230-1-5.75
T Stead15   1373--30.002.47

Keighley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Beethamrun out (Rodrigo)8     
F Pearsonc Anderson b Siddique22     
L Chapmanb Anderson2     
I Patelc Holdsworth b Siddique48     
R Robinsonlbw b Hanson34     
+J Wilkinsonnot out11     
S Baileynot out10     
T Steaddid not bat      
*M Davidsondid not bat      
Mohammad Sohaildid not bat      
J Steaddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 2 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 33 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-36, 3-51, 4-126, 5-126
Bankfoot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Siddique9   04422-27.004.89
Colehan10   3360---3.60
Anderson6   2331--36.005.50
Hanson7   4101--42.001.43
Uppal1   0140---14.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs

Kanchana Rodrigo 50 in 62 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive