Bowling Old Lane v Idle
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueBirch Lane, Bradford on 1st July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIdle won the toss and decided to field
ResultBowling Old Lane won by 113 runs
PointsBowling Old Lane 18 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Idle 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresS Taylor, P Wheelhouse

Bowling Old Lane inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*A Hussainc Teasdale b Kelsey24      
A Ijazc Harpal Singh b Ayub10      
Rashid Ramzanlbw b Matharu27      
+D Patilc Wajid Hussain b Matharu0      
Tahir Khanc Teasdale b Ayub22      
A Akramc Wilsdon b Kelsey63      
S Iqbalb Ayub8      
Z Iqbalnot out3      
M Faisalnot out0      
M Hussaindid not bat      
Zubair Najeebdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Ijaz), 2-59 (A Hussain), 3-61 (Patil), 4-66 (Rashid Ramzan), 5-124 (Tahir Khan), 6-155 (S Iqbal), 7-174 (Akram)
Idle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Wilsdon8   23801-   -4.75
Ayub10   0603-4   20.006.00
Matharu11   1272--   33.002.45
Kelsey13   3382--   39.002.92

Idle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
N Ayubc Akram b Zubair Najeeb19      
Wajid Hussainb S Iqbal21      
G Dobsonlbw b Ijaz2      
Harpal Singhlbw b Zubair Najeeb9      
G Duckworhrun out (S Iqbal)2      
J Carterlbw b Zubair Najeeb1      
M Kelseyc Patil b S Iqbal1      
C Smighb S Iqbal3      
G Teasdalelbw b S Iqbal0      
S Matharuc A Hussain b S Iqbal2      
A Wilsdonnot out0      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(all out, 29.2 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-26, 3-49, 4-55, 5-56, 6-57, 7-59, 8-59, 9-61, 10-62 (29.2 ov)
Bowling Old Lane bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Zubair Najeeb13   6283--   26.002.15
Ijaz9   2261--   54.002.89
S Iqbal5.2245--   6.400.75
M Hussain2   020--   -1.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 42 overs per side
--> A Akram 50 in 59 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive