Hartshead Moor v Bankfoot
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueHighmoor Lane, Cleckheaton on 16th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsHartshead Moor 2; Bankfoot 2
UmpiresK Tomlinson, M Walmsley
ScorersH Naylor, D Shuttleworth

Hartshead Moor team
Simon North,+Jonathan Cox,Craig Field,Matthew Evans,Jesse Rooye,Graham Hilton,Daniel Squire,Nathan Madden,Myles Brooke,Steven Blackburn,George Saville
Bankfoot team
Harvey Anderson,Hisan Ahmad,Geg Colehan,James Holdsworth,Nigel Hanson,Nicos Harabalidis,+Michael Hutchins,Neil Nicholson,Kanchana Rodrigo,Kamran Siddique,Aaqib Uppal





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive