Brighouse v Windhill
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueRussell Way, Brighouse on 16th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsBrighouse 2; Windhill 2
UmpiresP Radcliffe, D Smith
ScorerJ Lemm

Brighouse team
Craig Robinson,*Umar Salim,+Zahir Hussain,Tahir Majid,Stevve Waeria,Dez Waeria,Matthew Senior,Dominic Walsh,Gary Wilkinson,Shaun Walsh,John Ferris
Windhill team
Paul Mosey,+Jack Holland,Neil Johnson,Ryan Holdsworth,Raqeeb Younas,Khurram Maqsood,Hainif Khan,Manasha Khan,Mohammed Hanif,Hassan Mehmood,Graham Wragg





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive