Spen Victoria v Hartshead Moor
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueSpen Lane, Gomersal on 26th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSpen Victoria won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHartshead Moor won by 5 wickets
PointsSpen Victoria 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Hartshead Moor 16 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresMVD Allitt, JA Carter
ScorersH Naylor, J Sharp

Spen Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Deeganc Hilton b North21824--11.11
+MW Garsideb Brooke801501457-53.33
M Massadiquec Cox b Madden199--11.11
DJF Shuffelbw b North825321-32.00
B Plattc Blackburn b Brooke2740374-67.50
C Allenb Brooke21511--13.33
R Burtonnot out39384012102.63
O Davisonrun out (Squire)458--80.00
C Woodheadnot out112--100.00
*A Browndid not bat      
Ahsan Ziadid not bat      
Extras(10 lb)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 152 minutes, 50 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Deegan, 6.3 ov), 2-19 (Massadique, 9.2 ov), 3-48 (Shuffe, 18.5 ov), 4-92 (Platt, 31.2 ov), 5-100 (Allen, 35.6 ov), 6-157 (Garside, 47.1 ov), 7-169 (Davison, 49.1 ov)
Hartshead Moor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
North11   3352--33.003.18
Madden8   2211--48.002.62
Squire6   1200---3.33
Rooye13   2440---3.38
Brooke12   1443--24.003.67

Hartshead Moor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Hiltonb Burton2537334-67.57
S Blackburnnot out7211915711160.50
R Jennisonb Woodhead5651-83.33
*S Northc Shuffe b Platt3948545181.25
N Maddenlbw b Platt031--0.00
JV Rooyelbw b Platt157--20.00
M Evansnot out2264553-34.38
+J Coxdid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
D Squiredid not bat      
M Brookedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 9 lb)11
Total(5 wickets, 155 minutes, 46.5 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Hilton, 9.3 ov), 2-46 (Jennison, 10.4 ov), 3-118 (North, 27.2 ov), 4-118 (Madden, 27.5 ov), 5-120 (Rooye, 29.3 ov)
Spen Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahsan Zia10   0390---3.90
Woodhead8   2391--48.004.88
Platt15   6283--30.001.87

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive