Idle v Yeadon
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueCavendish Road, Idle on 19th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIdle won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYeadon won by 9 wickets
PointsIdle 0; Yeadon 15 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresD Keegan, A Moore
ScorersM Carter (Idle), D Sloane (Yeadon)

Idle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Wajid Hussainc Riley b Elvidge187482--24.32
C Smithlbw b Halliday0411--0.00
H Ryattc Riley b Mahmood Rasool242--50.00
S Hussainc Hudson b Halliday826351-30.77
+G Duckworthc Elvidge b Gormley74149--17.07
J Carterc Riley b Elvidge11414--7.14
M Kelseynot out1130311-36.67
A Kempb Gormley021--0.00
*A Wilsdonc Hudson b Gormley055--0.00
T Johnsonb Elvidge044--0.00
S Matharulbw b Halliday428171-14.29
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 123 minutes, 37.5 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Smith, 1.4 ov), 2-5 (Ryatt, 2.2 ov), 3-23 (S Hussain, 11.5 ov), 4-44 (Wajid Hussain, 20.6 ov), 5-46 (Carter, 26.1 ov), 6-46 (Duckworth, 27.1 ov), 7-46 (Kemp, 27.3 ov), 8-46 (Wilsdon, 29.2 ov), 9-50 (Johnson, 30.4 ov), 10-63 (Matharu, 37.5 ov)
Yeadon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahmood Rasool8   42011448.002.50
Elvidge11   773--22.000.64
Gormley8   2133--16.001.62

Yeadon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Toddnot out2450583-48.00
CJ Goldthorplbw b Kelsey917211-52.94
B Elvidgenot out234637-150.00
+J Rileydid not bat      
D Gormleydid not bat      
O Hallidaydid not bat      
T Mehboobdid not bat      
A Raufdid not bat      
N Hudsondid not bat      
N Darfielddid not bat      
Mahmood Rasooldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 w)8
Total(1 wicket, 58 minutes, 18.5 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Goldthorp, 6.1 ov)
Idle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kelsey5   1811-30.001.60
Ryatt3   01601--5.33
Matharu4   0140---3.50
Wilsdon3   080---2.67
S Hussain2   110---0.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive