Idle v Morley
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueCavendish Road, Idle on 12th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMorley won the toss and decided to field
ResultMorley won by 8 wickets
PointsIdle 1 (Bowling 1); Morley 15 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresM Apparicio, B Oliver
ScorersJ Bickerdyke, M Carter

Idle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Bhogalc Kashif Naveed b Dowse32423--12.50
Wajid Hussainc Bromby b Kashif Naveed2261711136.07
S Hussainc and b Bromby41525--26.67
+G Duckworthlbw b Nebard21624--12.50
A Kempc Larkin b Nebard1109--10.00
M Kelseyc Larkin b Nebard032--0.00
C Smithlbw b Kashif Naveed067--0.00
A Masshederc Wainwright b Nebard036--0.00
*A Wilsdonc Dowse b Kashif Naveed122017-160.00
T Johnsonc and b Nebard67101-85.71
S Matharunot out043--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 6 nb)9
Total(all out, 97 minutes, 27.1 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Bhogal, 5.6 ov), 2-21 (S Hussain, 12.2 ov), 3-40 (Wajid Hussain, 17.5 ov), 4-40 (Duckworth, 18.3 ov), 5-40 (Kelsey, 18.6 ov), 6-41 (Kemp, 20.5 ov), 7-41 (Smith, 21.4 ov), 8-43 (Massheder, 22.5 ov), 9-59 (Johnson, 26.2 ov), 10-59 (Wilsdon, 27.1 ov)
Morley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bromby8   2131--48.001.62
Dowse8   2191-648.002.38
Nebard6   3125--7.202.00
Kashif Naveed5.10123--10.332.32

Morley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J McNicholrun out (Massheder)2166631-31.82
G Wainwrightlbw b Wilsdon1442451-33.33
Kashif Naveednot out1418192-77.78
*M Baxternot out011--0.00
+L Heinemanndid not bat      
A Larkindid not bat      
C Nuthalldid not bat      
C Rodwelldid not bat      
D Nebarddid not bat      
N Brombydid not bat      
M Dowsedid not bat      
Extras(13 b)13
Total(2 wickets, 64 minutes, 21.1 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Wainwright, 14.6 ov), 2-54 (McNichol, 20.5 ov)
Idle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Matharu4   1110---2.75
S Hussain4   1100---2.50
Wilsdon5   331--30.000.60
Kelsey3   140---1.33
Wajid Hussain2   0110---5.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive