Spen Victoria v Brighouse
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueSpen Lane, Gomersal on 5th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSpen Victoria won the toss and decided to field
ResultSpen Victoria won by 5 wickets
PointsSpen Victoria 13 (Bowling 3); Brighouse 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresK Dickens, C Parkes
ScorersLF Jackson, J Lemm

Brighouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Westc and b Platt1265691-18.46
D Dunkerleylbw b Burton01013--0.00
W Smithlbw b Burton1019342-52.63
U Salimc and b Platt64550--13.33
T Majidlbw b Platt01720--0.00
D Walshst Garside b Woodhead12935--3.45
Z Hussainb Woodhead1759531-28.81
M Seniornot out1140411-27.50
*+C Maloneynot out26161521162.50
Adil Ladakdid not bat      
Aleem Ladakdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb)4
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 164 minutes, 50 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Dunkerley, 3.4 ov), 2-17 (Smith, 11.4 ov), 3-24 (West, 18.5 ov), 4-28 (Majid, 24.6 ov), 5-29 (Salim, 26.2 ov), 6-37 (Walsh, 35.4 ov), 7-56 (Hussain, 45.1 ov)
Spen Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pollard10   4160---1.60
Burton15   6262--45.001.73
Platt15   10133--30.000.87
Woodhead10   5282--30.002.80

Spen Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*P Jacksonb Adil Ladak017--0.00
DJF Shuffec Aleem Ladak b Smith2150601242.00
+MW Garsidec Walsh b Adil Ladak032--0.00
N Rushworthc Aleem Ladak b Smith4670737-65.71
G Deegannot out103837--26.32
C Allenb Smith41161-36.36
B Plattnot out61181-54.55
O Davisondid not bat      
R Burtondid not bat      
J Pollarddid not bat      
C Woodheaddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(5 wickets, 95 minutes, 30.4 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Jackson, 1.1 ov), 2-3 (Garside, 1.4 ov), 3-49 (Shuffe, 15.4 ov), 4-76 (Rushworth, 24.2 ov), 5-81 (Allen, 26.6 ov)
Brighouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aleem Ladak6   1240---4.00
Adil Ladak7   22221-21.003.14
Smith9   2203--18.002.22

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive