Gomersal v Idle
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueOxford Road, Gomersal on 8th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIdle won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsGomersal 11 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Idle 4 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresD Halliday, P Taylor
ScorerGS Hickmott

Gomersal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*A Greenwoodb Ayub97      
R Gouldb Wilsdon130      
G Picklesc Bishop b Ayub18      
JD Boyntonnot out21      
A Alishanc Ayub b Kelsey6      
N Hussainnot out0      
+T Williamsdid not bat      
J Felldid not bat      
M Seniordid not bat      
C Rhodesdid not bat      
J Russelldid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 6 w)20
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-231 (Gould), 2-251 (Greenwood), 3-264 (Pickles), 4-288 (Alishan)
Idle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ayub9   05621-   27.006.22
Wilsdon12   2681--   72.005.67
Kelsey12   2531--   72.004.42
S Hussain10   0560--   -5.60
Harpal Singh7   04501-   -6.43

Idle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+M Kelseyc Boynton b Hussain5      
Wajid Hussainlbw b Russell0      
S Hussainc Williams b Russell14      
Harpal Singhrun out (Fell)1      
R Misranot out12      
*G Duckworthlbw b Russell1      
A Bhogalc Gould b Rhodes15      
C Patelb Rhodes10      
N Ayubb Rhodes0      
S Bishopnot out8      
A Wilsdondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 w)6
Total(8 wickets, 23.5 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Kelsey), 2-16 (Wajid Hussain), 3-17 (Harpal Singh), 4-21 (S Hussain), 5-23 (Duckworth), 6-40 (Bhogal), 7-52 (Patel), 8-52 (Ayub)
Gomersal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Russell9   1173--   18.001.89
Hussain7   41512-   42.002.14
Rhodes6   1313--   12.005.17
Pickles1.5050--   -2.73

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> A Greenwood 50
--> R Gould 50 in 6 balls
--> R Gould 100 in 105 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive