Great Horton v Baildon
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueEwart Street, Bradford on 9th September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreat Horton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBaildon won by 10 wickets
PointsGreat Horton 0; Baildon 15 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresA Halliday, P Wheelhouse
ScorersA Hussain, O Kerrigan

Great Horton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Daudrun out (Maroof)521221-23.81
+Raheel Ahmedc Reynolds b Hitchenor1025321-40.00
Majid Khanlbw b Mushtaq Ahmed1123411-47.83
J Mistrylbw b Hitchenor0911--0.00
Marrawat Hussainc S Webb b Raz541351-12.20
*Sadaqat Zamanc Midgley b Raz820231-40.00
Junaid Bashirb Raz011--0.00
M Yasirlbw b Raz1937452151.35
Mohammed Akbarc Smallwood b Raz2030311266.67
I Ahmednot out414101-28.57
M Ishaqc Hewitt b Mushtaq Ahmed013--0.00
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 125 minutes, 37 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Mohammad Daud, 5.4 ov), 2-15 (Raheel Ahmed, 8.1 ov), 3-26 (Mistry, 10.6 ov), 4-37 (Majid Khan, 16.4 ov), 5-45 (Marrawat Hussain, 21.5 ov), 6-45 (Junaid Bashir, 21.6 ov), 7-52 (Sadaqat Zaman, 23.3 ov), 8-86 (Mohammed Akbar, 33.2 ov), 9-91 (Yasir, 35.6 ov), 10-96 (Ishaq, 37 ov)
Baildon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hitchenor7   11021-21.001.43
Hewitt5   2130---2.60
Raz13   5365--15.602.77
Mushtaq Ahmed12   5242--36.002.00

Baildon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Razaknot out624250121147.62
K Maroofnot out29275051107.41
*CA Hitchenordid not bat      
+JR Midgleydid not bat      
S Webbdid not bat      
J Reynoldsdid not bat      
TAJ Smallwooddid not bat      
T Webbdid not bat      
S Razdid not bat      
A Hewittdid not bat      
Mushtaq Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb)7
Total(no wicket, 50 minutes, 11.3 overs)98
Great Horton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Akbar4   0340---8.50
Sadaqat Zaman4   0260---6.50
I Ahmed2   0140---7.00
Junaid Bashir1.30170---11.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive