Keighley Second XI v Cleckheaton Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division Two 2012
VenueHard Ings Road, Keighley on 14th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultKeighley Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsKeighley Second XI 13 (Bowling 3); Cleckheaton Second XI 1 (Bowling 1)

Cleckheaton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
C Dobsonc Wood b Quinlan22      
S Gantenbyc Hall b Towler4      
E Hallasc Hall b Quinlan4      
Shahid Rehmanlbw b Amjid Hussain3      
+R Crookesb Hall23      
L Bleazardc Reape b Quinlan1      
R Noblenot out22      
L Greenwoodc Quinlan b Wilkinson3      
J Woodnot out3      
L Pearsondid not bat      
J Bleazarddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Gantenby), 2-29 (Dobson), 3-36 (Hallas), 4-37 (Shahid Rehman), 5-38 (L Bleazard), 6-63 (Crookes), 7-86 (Greenwood)
Keighley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Wilkinson8   2261     48.003.25
Towler10   6151     60.001.50
Quinlan10   583     20.000.80
Amjid Hussain6   171     36.001.17
Robinson5   2120     -2.40
Hall7   1111     42.001.57
Reape4   290     -2.25

Keighley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
P Wilkinsonb Gantenby43      
A Waggettst Crookes b Gantenby5      
Amjid Hussainb Pearson14      
+R Woodnot out11      
S Reapenot out7      
A Towlerdid not bat      
P Quinlandid not bat      
A Birkettdid not bat      
D Halldid not bat      
A Robinsondid not bat      
Mohammad Sohaildid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 nb, 3 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 18 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Waggett), 2-60 (Amjid Hussain), 3-78 (Wilkinson)
Cleckheaton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hallas3   0300     -10.00
Gantenby8   0332     24.004.12
Pearson4   0131     24.003.25
Wood2   030     -1.50
J Bleazard1   070     -7.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive