Berkswell v Kidderminster Victoria
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2012
VenueMeeting House Lane, Balsall Common on 21st July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria won by 6 wickets
PointsBerkswell 1 (Bowling 1); Kidderminster Victoria 20

Berkswell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JW Nealec Turley b Pinner7  -- 
JPP Cornickb Smith1  -- 
C Cheslinrun out (Derrick)0  -- 
TP Milnesb Mansell24  1- 
+PD Nealerun out (Derrick)0  -- 
*DP Ostlerst Cox b Smith30  31 
M Akhlaqc R Kimberlin b Wright17  1- 
J Colemannot out9  1- 
EC Rainsfordc Edwards b R Kimberlin15  11 
Babar Khanlbw b R Kimberlin0  -- 
DS Brignullst Cox b Mansell1  -- 
Extras(2 b, 11 lb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Cornick), 2-8 (Cheslin), 3-38 (JW Neale), 4-38 (PD Neale), 5-47 (Milnes), 6-86 (Ostler), 7-90 (Akhlaq), 8-118 (Rainsford), 9-118 (Babar Khan), 10-119 (Brignull, 49.5 ov)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Kimberlin12   22721-
Smith14   32121-
Pinner10   2321--
Wright3   0121--

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JP Wrightb Rainsford0  -- 
AJ Kimberlinst PD Neale b Babar Khan23  3- 
ND Pinnerb Rainsford21  3- 
+OB Coxlbw b Babar Khan35  32 
ZW Turleynot out28  -- 
M Edwardsnot out1  -- 
CI Smithdid not bat      
R Kimberlindid not bat      
M Manselldid not bat      
RA Derrickdid not bat      
J Rowandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)15
Total(4 wickets, 32.2 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Wright), 2-30 (Pinner), 3-59 (AJ Kimberlin), 4-103 (Cox)
Berkswell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rainsford6   0192-4
Milnes8   2300-1
Babar Khan9.223926-
Cheslin4   0140-1
Brignull5   0180--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive