Walsall v Berkswell
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2012
VenueGorway, Walsall on 26th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalsall won the toss and decided to field
ResultWalsall won by 6 wickets
PointsWalsall 20; Berkswell 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresAE Bayley, Saeed Rehman
ScorersB Brown (Berkswell), D Lloyd (Walsall)

Berkswell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JW Nealec Middleton b Freeman129 -- 
+PD Nealec Manuel b Moore1724 2- 
JPP Cornickc Middleton b Freeman2529 3- 
TP Milnesc Middleton b Freeman03 -- 
*DP Ostlerb Powles5294 71 
M Akhlaqlbw b McFarlane619 -- 
C Cheslinb Powles1036 2- 
J Colemanst Middleton b Byrne1542 1- 
EC Rainsfordc and b Byrne913 -1 
Babar Khannot out1315 2- 
DS Brignullst Middleton b Byrne08 -- 
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 51.5 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (PD Neale), 2-25 (JW Neale), 3-33 (Milnes), 4-59 (Cornick), 5-74 (Akhlaq), 6-121 (Cheslin), 7-130 (Ostler), 8-150 (Coleman), 9-157 (Rainsford), 10-163 (Brignull, 51.5 ov)
Walsall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freeman13   42931-
Moore7   130111
McFarlane7   123151
Powles10   1402--

Walsall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Jonkerc Cornick b Rainsford3124 6- 
JK Manuelb Rainsford2937 6- 
T Maxfieldc Ostler b Brignull2336 4- 
*D Powlesc Akhlaq b Brignull4759 7- 
PA Byrnenot out2319 2- 
+JJ Middletonnot out02 -- 
A McChristiedid not bat      
PT Wickerdid not bat      
T Freemandid not bat      
B McFarlanedid not bat      
J Mooredid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 12 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 29.1 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Jonker), 2-72 (Manuel), 3-118 (Maxfield), 4-163 (Powles)
Berkswell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rainsford8   0412-10
Babar Khan7   1350--
Brignull7   0402--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive