Himley v Leamington
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2012
VenueStourbridge Road, Himley on 28th April 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeamington won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Himley)
PointsHimley 15 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Leamington 5 (Batting 3)
UmpiresKE Horden, Saeed Rehman
ScorersL Forrest (Himley), RJ Grover (Leamington)

Himley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Tranterc Best b Uddin6910214145 
G Wrightst Balac b Williams641111305- 
NW Roundnot out38414722 
*SA Wedgenot out44313551 
JB Harrisdid not bat      
OE Westburydid not bat      
D Wooddid not bat      
NL Harrisondid not bat      
Ashfak Hussaindid not bat      
+JS Dhillondid not bat      
D Smithdid not bat      
Extras(15 lb, 9 nb, 4 w)28
Total(2 wickets, declared, 177 minutes, 46 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-151 (Wright, 33.2 ov), 2-161 (Tranter, 36.2 ov)
Leamington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jabarkheil11   157027
Young9   1250--
Uddin13   161121
Bailey3   0300-1
Williams10   1551--

Leamington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Baileylbw b Wedge419410331 
+M Balacc Wood b Smith2619-- 
S Cheshireb Smith4151714- 
MT Bestc Ashfak Hussain b Smith82633-- 
LA Radfordb Smith65659071 
LE Hopkinsc Dhillon b Smith4431- 
*JA Youngst Dhillon b Wedge2911-- 
JAMS Uddinb Smith33304531 
DR Williamsnot out0211-- 
R Jabarkheilnot out011-- 
AJ Phillipsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)19
Total(8 wickets, 195 minutes, 48 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Balac, 4.3 ov), 2-89 (Cheshire, 23.3 ov), 3-99 (Bailey, 26.3 ov), 4-118 (Best, 31.2 ov), 5-122 (Hopkins, 31.6 ov), 6-135 (Young, 34.3 ov), 7-198 (Uddin, 45.4 ov), 8-215 (Radford, 47.5 ov)
Himley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith14   1656-2
Harrison15   25002-
Ashfak Hussain10   0540--
Wedge9   0362--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive