Old Hill v Kenilworth Wardens
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2012
VenueHaden Hill Park, Haden Hill on 8th September 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Wardens won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Hill won by 131 runs
PointsOld Hill 24; Kenilworth Wardens 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresJ Pluck, N Williams
ScorersH Vernon, K Whyte

Old Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MP Hingley hit wkt b Kotak56119 11 
N Patelc Stenning b Kotak72107 11- 
JD Shantryc Vernon b Kotak3837 22 
DEM Ratnayakenot out5240 42 
N Davenportc Whitehall b Kotak64 1- 
*DM Coxlbw b Vernon26 -- 
+IT Walkerc Stenning b Allin1212 -1 
A Mahmoodc Donald b Kotak45 -- 
Hamza Ahmeddid not bat      
SA Soukupdid not bat      
Humais Buttdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-122 (Patel), 2-146 (Hingley), 3-175 (Shantry), 4-195 (Davenport), 5-211 (Cox), 6-238 (Walker), 7-250 (Mahmood, 55 ov)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AE Wilkinson7   1250--
Allin12   2461--
Wood5   0170--
Jordan6   0240--
Kotak15   0655--
Vernon9   0561--
AR Wilkinson1   090--

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Wilkinsonb Shantry916 2- 
KD Bellc Walker b Soukup06 -- 
*S Stenningb Ratnayake1545 1- 
SH Kotakc Davenport b Shantry02 -- 
+MJ Donaldc Ratnayake b Soukup53 1- 
TW Allinb Ratnayake3549 11 
DC Vernonb Davenport1449 1- 
A Whitehalllbw b Ratnayake718 1- 
D Woodlbw b Davenport1444 3- 
J Jordanlbw b Davenport03 -- 
AE Wilkinsonnot out98 2- 
Extras(6 lb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Bell), 2-16 (AR Wilkinson), 3-16 (Kotak), 4-21 (Donald), 5-70 (Stenning), 6-74 (Allin), 7-92 (Whitehall), 8-106 (Vernon), 9-106 (Jordan), 10-119 (Wood, 40.3 ov)
Old Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shantry17   53524-
Soukup6   1272--
Ratnayake8   22031-
Humais Butt3   0160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive