Old Hill v Moseley
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2012
VenueHaden Hill Park, Haden Hill on 28th July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Hill won the toss and decided to field
ResultMoseley won by 88 runs
PointsOld Hill 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Moseley 24

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
U Shabirc Shezad Aslam b Ratnayake6490 91 
A Shoaiblbw b Treuberg215 -- 
SPG Chaselbw b Moseley3238 6- 
HR Joneslbw b Ratnayake823 1- 
A Hafeeznot out6692 61 
J Wattslbw b Patel613 1- 
+JD Robinsonc Mahmood b Patel4257 22 
NR Chasenot out23 -- 
Usman Awandid not bat      
*T Wattsdid not bat      
FD Eburahdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Shoaib), 2-89 (SPG Chase), 3-112 (Jones), 4-125 (Shabir), 5-132 (J Watts), 6-223 (Robinson)
Old Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shantry11   1540--
Treuberg4   21011-
Soukup2   0140--
Moseley10   050121
Ratnayake17   34521-
Patel11   1542--

Old Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MP Hingleylbw b Eburah44 1- 
N Patellbw b Usman Awan2144 4- 
*DJM Coxlbw b T Watts84 2- 
DEM Ratnayakeb Usman Awan3265 -1 
JD Shantrylbw b Usman Awan612 1- 
+IT Walkerlbw b T Watts518 -- 
Shezad Aslamb Usman Awan08 -- 
A Mahmoodb Shabir4751 6- 
S Soukupc Robinson b Usman Awan013 -- 
O Moseleynot out1758 3- 
M Treubergc Robinson b Eburah08 -- 
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hingley), 2-15 (Cox), 3-49 (Patel), 4-65 (Shantry), 5-77 (Ratnayake), 6-80 (Walker), 7-93 (Shezad Aslam), 8-105 (Soukup), 9-147 (Mahmood), 10-152 (Treuberg, 46.5 ov)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Watts17   2592--
Usman Awan17   3415--
NR Chase4   0130--
Shabir2   201--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive