Ombersley v Kenilworth Wardens
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2012
VenueMain Road, Ombersley on 12th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Wardens won the toss and decided to field
ResultKenilworth Wardens won by 4 wickets
PointsOmbersley 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Kenilworth Wardens 20
UmpiresR Murphy, J Pluck
ScorersD Lightfoot, H Vernon

Ombersley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OJ Steelec Bush b Wood1970 -- 
T Oakleyb Allin02 -- 
DN Catteralllbw b Allin22 -- 
BL D'Oliveirac Bush b Wilkinson922 1- 
MD D'Oliveirac Stenning b Kotak527 1- 
EJ Baylisc Donald b Kotak54106 6- 
J Robinsonlbw b Kotak317 -- 
JCW Youngc Wilkinson b Kotak07 -- 
CS Harwoodc Donald b Kotak4162 23 
*A Fiaznot out38 -- 
ND Sladec and b Vernon04 -- 
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 54.2 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Oakley), 2-4 (Catterall), 3-17 (BL D'Oliveira), 4-35 (Steele), 5-43 (MD D'Oliveira), 6-64 (Robinson), 7-66 (Young), 8-138 (Baylis), 9-141 (Harwood), 10-143 (Slade, 54.2 ov)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allin11   226221
Wilkinson6   3131--
Kotak17   7405--
Wood7   02411-
Jordan4   150--

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Woodc Fiaz b Harwood311 -- 
KD Bellc Robinson b Slade3791 5- 
SH Kotaklbw b Slade50128 4- 
*S Stenningc Catterall b Slade1534 3- 
MJ Donaldc BL D'Oliveira b Harwood1717 3- 
A Whitehallnot out711 1- 
+R Bushb Harwood13 -- 
DC Vernonnot out01 -- 
AE Wilkinsondid not bat      
J Jordandid not bat      
TW Allindid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 9 w)14
Total(6 wickets, 49.2 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Wood), 2-76 (Bell), 3-102 (Stenning), 4-133 (Donald), 5-135 (Kotak), 6-140 (Bush)
Ombersley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baylis3   0902-
Fiaz3   220--
BL D'Oliveira17   4450--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive