Loughborough Town v Stoughton and Thurnby
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 8th September 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStoughton and Thurnby won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLoughborough Town won by 7 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 21 (Bowling 1); Stoughton and Thurnby 9 (Batting 8, Bowling 1)
UmpiresKP Smyth, R Watts
ScorersA Branting (Stoughton and Thurnby), K Gerrard (Loughborough Town)

Stoughton and Thurnby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Akhterb Freckingham1741 2- 
P Patelrun out (SB Patel)3990 3- 
+N Thakrarc Freckingham b Fisher3048 4- 
JS Sykesb Nil Patel1412 3- 
N Savjaninot out7371 81 
Zain Mirlbw b Saddington2042 1- 
J Gilforddid not bat      
A Modhwadiadid not bat      
Y Thakrardid not bat      
Mohammed Pardesidid not bat      
*S Franklindid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Akhter), 2-97 (Patel), 3-101 (N Thakrar), 4-117 (Sykes), 5-215 (Zain Mir, 50 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freckingham10   339112
Gamble10   22702-
Nil Patel10   1361--
Saddington5   035161
Fisher10   1321-1
SB Patel2   0200--
NG Patel3   01901-

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelnot out108150 131 
SB Patelc Mohammed Pardesi b Sykes4057 8- 
S Patelst N Thakrar b Mohammed Pardesi1222 1- 
TJ Wellsb Modhwadia3637 41 
*NG Patelnot out910 2- 
KJC Saddingtondid not bat      
+KJ Lockedid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
Nil Pateldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 11 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 45.5 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (SB Patel), 2-129 (S Patel), 3-201 (Wells)
Stoughton and Thurnby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Franklin10   0430--
Gilford3   02602-
Zain Mir6   03502-
Sykes10   13511-
Mohammed Pardesi10   14712-
Modhwadia5   11811-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive