Leicester Ivanhoe v Loughborough Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 1st September 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 5 wickets
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 7 (Batting 6, Bowling 1); Loughborough Town 23 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresD Perry, KP Smyth
ScorersK Gerrard (Loughborough Town), J Lafferty (Leicester Ivanhoe)

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Twigglbw b Gamble1148 -- 
P Patelc Nil Patel b Gamble214 -- 
J Kirkhamc Wells b Sharma731 1- 
*TR Wardc AK Patel b Sharma618 1- 
SJ Punchardc AK Patel b Fisher4671 4- 
+P Twiggb Nil Patel4776 5- 
G Srinivasanb Sharma1017 -- 
R Durosec AK Patel b Sharma01 -- 
AJ Morrisnot out1414 -- 
Imran Khanc NG Patel b Freckingham48 -- 
N Laffertynot out55 -- 
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 23 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (P Patel), 2-22 (M Twigg), 3-25 (Kirkham), 4-42 (Ward), 5-128 (Punchard), 6-152 (P Twigg), 7-153 (Durose), 8-153 (Srinivasan), 9-169 (Imran Khan)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freckingham10   22211-
Gamble10   4142--
Sharma10   056415-
Fisher10   04211-
Nil Patel10   0431-2

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelb Imran Khan03 -- 
S Patelc M Twigg b Lafferty822 1- 
*NG Patelc Ward b Durose1849 1- 
SB Patelnot out84113 113 
TJ Wellsc P Twigg b Srinivasan2723 41 
+KJ Lockeb Morris3346 4- 
R Sharmanot out04 -- 
NG Gambledid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
Nil Pateldid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 10 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 43.2 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (AK Patel), 2-19 (S Patel), 3-61 (NG Patel), 4-104 (Wells), 5-176 (Locke)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan10   4301--
Lafferty10   04713-
Durose5   1341--
Morris9   23313-
Srinivasan6   02411-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive