Leicester Ivanhoe v Syston Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 4th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicester Ivanhoe won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicester Ivanhoe won by 7 wickets
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe -24 (Bowling 3, fielding an unregistered player (24 plus points gained in the match) -47); Syston Town 24 (Batting 2, Bowling 1, opposition fielding an unregistered player (maximum win points awarded) 21)

Syston Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WHR Edwardsb Imran Khan0     
E Bourkeb Morris22     
C Fouriec Bush b Lafferty40     
+CPJ Woottonc Kirkham b Bush16     
GJ Corbettb Srinivasan10     
Umar Razzaqc Durose b Bush3     
CP Taylorc Lafferty b Srinivasan0     
[unknown]c Kirkham b Srinivasan5     
*S Cooperc Imran Khan b Bush8     
B Pardesinot out12     
P Howardnot out3     
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 33 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Edwards), 2-55 (Bourke), 3-63 (Fourie), 4-89 (Wootton), 5-96 (Corbett), 6-96 (Taylor), 7-98 (Umar Razzaq), 8-107, 9-110
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan5   181--
Lafferty9   2401--
Morris7   0311--
Srinivasan6   1153--
Bush5   0263--
Durose1   030--

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Bushc Umar Razzaq b [unknown]55     
+M Twiggb Fourie18     
*TR Wardb Howard21     
P Patelnot out18     
J Kirkhamnot out9     
SJ Puncharddid not bat      
AJ Morrisdid not bat      
G Srinivasandid not bat      
R Durosedid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
N Laffertydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb)6
Total(3 wickets, 23.2 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Twigg), 2-99 (Ward), 3-101 (Bush)
Syston Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pardesi2   0130--
Corbett4   0200--
Fourie4   0231--
Taylor2   0130--
Howard6   1201--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 33 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive