Loughborough Town v Kegworth Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 30th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 6 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4); Kegworth Town 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)
UmpiresIM Armitage, G Pickering
ScorersB Adcock (Kegworth Town), K Gerrard (Loughborough Town)

Kegworth Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Meadsc Locke b Freckingham936 -- 
C Ashcroftrun out (AK Patel)837 -- 
C Bakerc AK Patel b SB Patel27101 -- 
J Hodgec Saddington b Wells014 -- 
J Bevanc AK Patel b Cook3151 -1 
D Savigec Saddington b Cook07 -- 
A Fosterlbw b SB Patel1224 -- 
C Trevisc Locke b SB Patel01 -- 
*J Holmesrun out (SB Patel)12 -- 
I Dadenot out14 -- 
E Birdc Locke b Freckingham05 -- 
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 40 w)46
Total(all out, 47 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Meads), 2-31 (Ashcroft), 3-38 (Hodge), 4-103 (Bevan), 5-107 (Savige), 6-126 (Baker), 7-126 (Trevis), 8-129 (Holmes), 9-133 (Foster), 10-135 (Bird, 47 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freckingham9   21724-
Gamble10   32204-
Wells5   019110-
Fisher10   0300--
Saddington2   01105-
Cook8   11921-
SB Patel3   01131-

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AK Patelc Meads b Bird218 -- 
SB Patelc Trevis b Savige931 -- 
S Patelnot out62105 9- 
KJC Saddingtonb Dade727 1- 
TJ Wellsc Ashcroft b Bird3552 21 
T Edwardsnot out1311 11 
+KJ Lockedid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
R Cookdid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 11 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 40.4 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (AK Patel), 2-20 (SB Patel), 3-38 (Saddington), 4-104 (Wells)
Kegworth Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bird10   22924-
Savige10   41011-
Trevis9   1350--
Dade3   0161--
Bevan7   0280--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive