Leicester Ivanhoe v Sileby Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 9th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSileby Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Leicester Ivanhoe)
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 15 (Batting 6, Bowling 3); Sileby Town 9 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresD Johnson, K Kilby
ScorersD King, T Ward

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Twiggb Chamberlain422 -- 
P Patelc G King b J King4579 6- 
J Kirkhamc L Gale b J King2247 4- 
*SJ Punchardlbw b J King1733 3- 
+P Twigglbw b Kinch01 -- 
AJ Morrisc Mahmood b L Gale2152 1- 
G Srinivasanc Preston b S Gale88 2- 
R Durosec Daniels b Kinch3332 12 
L Huntlbw b Kinch510 -- 
Imran Khannot out1411 -1 
N Laffertynot out24 -- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 21 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (M Twigg), 2-64 (Kirkham), 3-92 (Punchard), 4-97 (P Twigg), 5-98 (Patel), 6-120 (Srinivasan), 7-162 (Morris), 8-178 (Hunt), 9-179 (Durose)
Sileby Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chamberlain10   41914-
S Gale6   04515-
Ellis10   2250--
J King8   03435-
Kinch10   03732-
L Gale6   03211-

Sileby Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Kinglbw b Morris2536 4- 
D Torrlbw b Imran Khan1320 2- 
L Galec P Twigg b Durose62127 6- 
A Mahmoodb Hunt419 1- 
*LJ Kinchc Durose b Srinivasan116 -- 
R Danielslbw b Hunt47 1- 
+R Prestonc Punchard b Srinivasan1422 2- 
S Galeb Morris2431 -- 
J Kingb Durose1518 -- 
P Chamberlainnot out01 -- 
M Ellisnot out03 -- 
Extras(7 lb, 10 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Torr), 2-45 (G King), 3-61 (Mahmood), 4-72 (Kinch), 5-80 (Daniels), 6-129 (Preston), 7-143 (L Gale), 8-177 (J King), 9-179 (S Gale)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan10   4161--
Lafferty2   01802-
Morris10   13523-
Hunt10   23521-
Srinivasan10   32021-
Durose6   03921-
M Twigg2   090--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive