Loughborough Town v Market Harborough
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 2nd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 7 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 22 (Bowling 2); Market Harborough 9 (Batting 8, Bowling 1)
UmpiresD Fowkes, DN Pedley
ScorersNE Adkins (Market Harborough), K Gerrard (Loughborough Town)

Market Harborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HS Gandamb Fisher5187 41 
N O'Donovanc AK Patel b Freckingham216 -- 
HS Uppalst Gumbs b Cook5575 7- 
KJ Innesnot out3852 11 
*NJ Pullenlbw b Fisher1515 11 
SJ Renshawb Cook114 -- 
+MK Phillipsb Freckingham1722 2- 
C Gordonnot out1621 -- 
TJ Lesterdid not bat      
LS Perrydid not bat      
BF Collinsdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 24 w)30
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (O'Donovan), 2-131 (Uppal), 3-132 (Gandam), 4-163 (Pullen), 5-168 (Renshaw), 6-194 (Phillips)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freckingham10   046222
Gamble5   21802-
Wells10   04205-
Saddington3   01701-
Yates3   02504-
Fisher10   03823-
Cook9   13522-

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patellbw b Innes2026 2- 
SB Patelnot out104141 103 
KJC Saddingtonlbw b Innes314 -- 
CSJ Yatesc Gandam b Collins6864 71 
+SSE Gumbsnot out1717 4- 
TJ Wellsdid not bat      
*NG Pateldid not bat      
R Cookdid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 43.3 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (AK Patel), 2-71 (Saddington), 3-197 (Yates)
Market Harborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Renshaw6   03201-
Lester10   05102-
Innes10   14121-
Collins10   24112-
Pullen4   027031

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive