Leicester Ivanhoe v Ashby Hastings
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 12th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicester Ivanhoe won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicester Ivanhoe won by 2 wickets
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 24 (Bowling 4); Ashby Hastings 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresM Bailey, R Watts

Ashby Hastings inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Yatesb Morris7     
S Carlineb Imran Khan9     
+G Carlineb Lafferty1     
TM Lortanst P Twigg b Bush20     
L Jenkinsonlbw b Morris0     
B Davisc P Twigg b Morris0     
O Huntc Durose b Morris0     
R Lewisrun out (Lafferty)2     
J Nealnot out16     
M Neallbw b Srinivasan1     
*IT Gilesc Bush b Morris3     
Extras(2 lb, 6 nb, 17 w)25
Total(all out, 36.1 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (S Carline), 2-20 (G Carline), 3-22 (Yates), 4-27 (Jenkinson), 5-39 (Davis), 6-39 (Hunt), 7-44 (Lewis), 8-74 (Lortan), 9-79 (M Neal), 10-84 (Giles, 36.1 ov)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan6   17111
Lafferty10   4181--
[unknown]4   018055
Bush3   0611-
Srinivasan4   01012-

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Bushlbw b Lortan8     
M Twiggb Lortan6     
[unknown]c Giles b M Neal23     
*SJ Punchardlbw b Lortan0     
J Kirkhamlbw b Lewis10     
AJ Morrisc Giles b J Neal8     
G Srinivasanc and b M Neal1     
+P Twiggrun out4     
R Durosenot out12     
Imran Khannot out0     
N Laffertydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 9 w)16
Total(8 wickets, 26.2 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Bush), 2-19 (M Twigg), 3-19 (Punchard), 4-54, 5-57 (Kirkham), 6-60 (Srinivasan), 7-73 (P Twigg), 8-82 (Morris)
Ashby Hastings bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lortan10   3303--
Lewis10   327134
M Neal3.202022-
J Neal3   0914-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive