Slough v Shipton-under-Wychwood
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2012
VenueUpton Court Road, Slough on 23rd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossShipton-under-Wychwood won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSlough 9 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Shipton-under-Wychwood 14 (Batting 2, Bowling 9)
UmpiresR Shah, M Southerton
ScorersE Hull, B Mainstone

Shipton-under-Wychwood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Charles Brainb Zulfiqar Butt23     
R Barrettc Zulfiqar Butt b Sher35     
*SL Holelbw b Nawaz66     
S Batesb Nawaz23     
T Seniorlbw b Sher1     
G Newhooklbw b Sher5     
G Seacolest Shazad Rana b Zulfiqar Butt22     
R Newhooknot out3     
+Christopher Brainc Shazad Rana b Nawaz4     
S Millerrun out (Nawaz)3     
J Cockcroftrun out (Nawaz)4     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 59.3 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Charles Brain), 2-74 (Barrett), 3-131 (Bates), 4-140 (Senior), 5-150 (G Newhook), 6-179 (Seacole), 7-179 (Hole), 8-183 (Christopher Brain), 9-188 (Miller), 10-193 (Cockcroft, 59.3 ov)
Slough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nawaz21   4613--
Zulfiqar Butt17.355021-
Sher13   1503--
Ali Akbar8   0290--

Slough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Jamshadc Christopher Brain b Miller1     
F Rajac Christopher Brain b Charles Brain15     
Kuran Kumarlbw b Miller26     
SA Khanc Cockcroft b Charles Brain42     
PE De Silva Senevirathnerun out (Senior)6     
*ZA Sherc Bates b Charles Brain10     
N Shahc G Newhook b Charles Brain7     
+Shazad Rananot out11     
Zulfiqar Buttc Charles Brain b R Newhook7     
I Nawazb R Newhook0     
Ali Akbarnot out8     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(9 wickets, 51 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Jamshad), 2-31 (Kuran Kumar), 3-60 (Raja), 4-71 (De Silva Senevirathne), 5-89 (Sher), 6-105 (Shah), 7-111 (Khan), 8-122 (Zulfiqar Butt), 9-122 (Nawaz)
Shipton-under-Wychwood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Newhook15   3462-1
Miller23   6432--
Charles Brain11   1424--
Seacole2   130--

--> Each innings was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive