Woodhouses v Flowery Field
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2012
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 23rd June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFlowery Field won the toss and decided to field
ResultWoodhouses won by 56 runs
PointsWoodhouses 5; Flowery Field 0
UmpiresD Bardsley, J Hughes

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Cassidylbw b Eyre sr5891 8-63.74
+NR Doyleb Middleton121 --4.76
JR Tolleyc Johnson b Middleton06 --0.00
W Chapplesb Middleton418 1-22.22
NCJ Hardmanb Eyre sr2540 4-62.50
C Reevesb Eyre sr1424 1-58.33
MA Akinlbw b Eyre sr37 --42.86
S Webbc Imran Zaman b Eyre sr77 -1100.00
CJ Megramnot out621 --28.57
L Phelannot out46 --66.67
A Prescottdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Doyle), 2-10 (Tolley), 3-25 (Chapples), 4-92 (Hardman), 5-97 (Cassidy), 6-102 (Akin), 7-114 (Webb), 8-131 (Reeves)
Flowery Field bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Oddy14   1370-2-2.64
Middleton12   33331-24.002.75
Eyre sr11   0365--13.203.27
Davies3   02405--8.00

Flowery Field inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Mistryc Megram b Prescott824 1-33.33
A Johnsonlbw b Hardman27 --28.57
D Westonc and b Prescott019 --0.00
S Couldingc Doyle b Hardman116 --6.25
Imran Zamanc Doyle b Prescott925 1-36.00
J Doddb Prescott2456 1142.86
+P Harveylbw b Prescott03 --0.00
SC Oddy (Pro)c and b Hardman1216 1175.00
*D Eyre srb Prescott611 --54.55
G Middletonnot out1014 2-71.43
D Davieslbw b Hardman26 --33.33
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Johnson), 2-12 (Mistry), 3-15 (Weston), 4-16 (Coulding), 5-42 (Imran Zaman), 6-42 (Harvey), 7-58 (Oddy), 8-65 (Eyre sr), 9-79 (Dodd), 10-82 (Davies, 32.3 ov)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prescott16   44564216.002.81

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side

Match reduced to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive