Stand v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2012
VenueHamilton Road, Whitefield on 26th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenton West won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStand won by 5 wickets
PointsStand 4; Denton West 0
UmpiresRR Buckley, J Ellis

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J McAllisterb Walters2646 4-56.52
AP O'Brienb Butterworth57119 6-47.90
JD Barnettb Walters26 --33.33
+MP Berryb Ritchie2041 2148.78
LK Mellingb Ritchie614 1-42.86
DH Morrellb Butterworth2636 1172.22
*GL Bullockc Penchion b Curphey26 --33.33
P Turnerb Butterworth68 --75.00
C McAllisternot out1412 -1116.67
L Kilburnnot out1213 2-92.31
M Murphydid not bat      
Extras(12 lb, 20 w)32
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (J McAllister), 2-58 (Barnett), 3-104 (Berry), 4-118 (Melling), 5-163 (O'Brien), 6-168 (Bullock), 7-169 (Morrell), 8-178 (Turner)
Stand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Butterworth15   0533--30.003.53
Sutcliffe7   11701--2.43
Curphey9   03911-54.004.33
Walters9   33423-27.003.78
Ritchie10   04825-30.004.80

Stand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+B Ernstst Berry b Barnett74110 4267.27
CJ Holtc Barnett b Morrell416 1-25.00
DL Taylorb Morrell01 --0.00
SC Catteralllbw b Morrell28 --25.00
PJJ Walterslbw b Turner1423 1160.87
S Butterworthnot out91102 6389.22
MP Curpheynot out630 --20.00
*GD Penchiondid not bat      
JS Ritchiedid not bat      
C Sutcliffedid not bat      
T Hughesdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 48.2 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Holt), 2-17 (Taylor), 3-29 (Catterall), 4-48 (Walters), 5-151 (Ernst)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Turner13   05012-78.003.85
Murphy5   03302--6.60
Barnett6   02811-36.004.67
O'Brien6   02702--4.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive