Islamabad Under-16s v Peshawar Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2011/12 (Pool A)
VenueMarghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad on 24th December 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPeshawar Under-16s won by 60 runs
PointsIslamabad Under-16s 0; Peshawar Under-16s 4
UmpiresGhulam Sarwar, Jamshed Iqbal

Peshawar Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Zawan Hikmatc Zeeshan Amjad b Naeem Shahzad60     
Umar Farooqc Mohammad Ashfaq b Dilawar Shah0     
Syed Mohsinlbw b Naeem Shahzad31     
Salman Yousufrun out30     
+Shoaib Khanc Naeem Shahzad b Atif Azad18     
Mohammad Shoaibc Naeem Shahzad b Atif Azad0     
Aamer Khannot out25     
Haroon Rashidc Mohammad Fahad b Zeeshan Amjad15     
Gulzar Khannot out2     
Ali Khandid not bat      
Salman Shahdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 23 w)31
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-61, 3-107, 4-145, 5-146, 6-171, 7-208
Islamabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dilawar Shah9   0371  54.004.11
Zeeshan Amjad9   0381  54.004.22
Atif Azad9   0612  27.006.78
Naeem Shahzad9   3192  27.002.11
Sajawal Riaz4   0170  -4.25
Ali Imran3   0160  -5.33
Mohammad Fahad2   0200  -10.00

Islamabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ali Imranlbw b Ali Khan1     
*Sajawal Riazst Shoaib Khan b Haroon Rashid9     
+Mohammad Ashfaqc Aamer Khan b Gulzar Khan1     
Mohammad Fahadc Shoaib Khan b Haroon Rashid42     
Sheraz Alib Salman Yousuf40     
Mustafa Tariqlbw b Salman Yousuf0     
Arsalan Alamst Shoaib Khan b Salman Yousuf0     
Naeem Shahzadc Aamer Khan b Haroon Rashid4     
Dilawar Shahc Aamer Khan b Salman Yousuf8     
Zeeshan Amjadnot out1     
Atif Azadlbw b Zawan Hikmat8     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 26 w)38
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-19, 3-39, 4-112, 5-112, 6-126, 7-126, 8-131, 9-139, 10-152 (33.3 ov)
Peshawar Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gulzar Khan5   0171  30.003.40
Ali Khan5   0241  30.004.80
Haroon Rashid9   2413  18.004.56
Mohammad Shoaib5   0230  -4.60
Salman Yousuf9   1364  13.504.00
Zawan Hikmat0.3011  3.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive