Lahore Under-16s v Peshawar Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2011/12 (Pool A)
VenueMarghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad on 21st December 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Under-16s won by 3 wickets
PointsLahore Under-16s 4; Peshawar Under-16s 0
UmpiresBilal Qureshi, Saleem Butt

Peshawar Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Zawan Hikmatc Abubakar Khan b Mohammad Ahmed77     
Waleed Bin Fareedlbw b Mohammad Ahmed11     
Salman Yousufb Gohar Hafeez19     
Syed Mohsinc and b Gohar Hafeez19     
Nasir Khanb Zia Mohammad0     
Mohammad Shoaiblbw b Mohammad Ahmed35     
+Shoaib Khanc Hamza Ali b Gohar Hafeez4     
Salman Shahc and b Gohar Hafeez11     
Haroon Rashidnot out8     
Amjad Khanb Mohammad Ahmed0     
Arshadb Mohammad Ahmed0     
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 23 w)25
Total(all out, 43 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-86, 2-106, 3-137, 4-138, 5-155, 6-170, 7-193, 8-208, 9-209, 10-209 (43 ov)
Lahore Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghulam Tasaddaq4   0330  -8.25
Ahsan Fayyaz6   0330  -5.50
Hamza Malik2   0190  -9.50
Mohammad Ahmed9   3205  10.802.22
Zia Mohammad9   0461  54.005.11
Gohar Hafeez9   1354  13.503.89
Ali Malik4   0220  -5.50

Lahore Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hamza Alib Mohammad Shoaib12     
Ali Malikb Arshad21     
Gohar Hafeezc Shoaib Khan b Salman Shah19     
Safeer Akramc Shoaib Khan b Mohammad Shoaib4     
Abubakar Khanrun out1     
*Hamza Maliklbw b Salman Shah18     
+Farhan Shafiqnot out50     
Ghulam Tasaddaqrun out24     
Ahsan Fayyaznot out24     
Mohammad Ahmeddid not bat      
Zia Mohammaddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 27 w)37
Total(7 wickets, 44.1 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-55, 3-59, 4-71, 5-101, 6-108, 7-159
Peshawar Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arshad8   1581 -48.007.25
Amjad Khan6.10300 --4.86
Haroon Rashid9   1360 --4.00
Mohammad Shoaib9   1282 -27.003.11
Salman Shah9   1292 -27.003.22
Zawan Hikmat3   0190 --6.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive