Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s v Rawalpindi Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2011/12 (Pool A)
VenueBhutto Ground, Islamabad on 21st December 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRawalpindi Under-16s won by 6 wickets
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s 0; Rawalpindi Under-16s 4
UmpiresAbdul Wasay, Sultan Mahmood

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Adnan Afridic Aqib Shah b Mohammad Faisal9     
Fawadb Awais Iqbal3     
Sanaullahrun out10     
*Basit Alib Aqib Shah32     
Kifayatullahlbw b Mohammad Farhan4     
Junaid Khanlbw b Naqi Raza6     
Amir Zeblbw b Mohammad Farhan11     
+Salman Khannot out22     
Bilal Ahmedb Aqib Shah10     
Jalaluddinc and b Aqib Shah13     
Faisal Khanc Mir Waiz b Aqib Shah0     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)19
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-32, 3-32, 4-41, 5-50, 6-80, 7-96, 8-117, 9-139, 10-139 (44.4 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Raza8   0410  -5.12
Mohammad Faisal6   2141  36.002.33
Awais Iqbal5   1111  30.002.20
Mohammad Farhan9   5152  27.001.67
Naqi Raza9   3241  54.002.67
Aqib Shah7.40264  11.503.39

Rawalpindi Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Nauman Alib Bilal Ahmed0     
Waqas Ahmedlbw b Jalaluddin21     
Haseeb Afzallbw b Bilal Ahmed0     
Awais Iqballbw b Adnan Afridi37     
Mir Waiznot out51     
Aqib Shahnot out8     
+Mohammad Tauseefdid not bat      
Mohammad Farhandid not bat      
Ali Razadid not bat      
Naqi Razadid not bat      
Mohammad Faisaldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 nb, 14 w)23
Total(4 wickets, 29.2 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-45, 4-105
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bilal Ahmed7   0452  21.006.43
Adnan Afridi7   0411  42.005.86
Jalaluddin7   0181  42.002.57
Faisal Khan3   090  -3.00
Junaid Khan5   0220  -4.40
Basit Ali0.2010  -3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive