Uppingham School v Oakham School
Other matches in England 2010
VenueUpper Field, Uppingham School on 27th April 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUppingham School won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUppingham School won by 19 runs
UmpiresG Hubbard, W Whittaker
ScorersG Scabourne, R Williamson

Uppingham School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Thakorlbw b Foster84761119-110.53
BGD Stewartrun out2440422-60.00
HCD Hughesb Spence6574924-87.84
TC Moxonb Foster41512--26.67
+T Hamiltonnot out151924--78.95
GTG Wellernot out201792-117.65
SJ Fosterdid not bat      
T Kennedydid not bat      
H Hamiltondid not bat      
P Morriseydid not bat      
R Barrowdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)25
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Stewart), 2-164 (Thakor), 3-179 (Moxon), 4-204 (Hughes)
Oakham School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maybury8   04803--6.00
Keywood4   03302--8.25
Spence8   0391-148.004.88
Jacobs-Farnsworth8   03601--4.50
Billows2   0100---5.00
Martin2   01504--7.50
Foster8   04221-24.005.25

Oakham School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BD Jacobs-Farnsworthst T Hamilton b H Hamilton3153633-58.49
WHR Edwardsc Moxon b H Hamilton3453564-64.15
JC Keywoodnot out68608852113.33
TC Fellc T Hamilton b Barrow51715--29.41
AT Martinc T Hamilton b Thakor58414242141.46
HG Fosterc T Hamilton b Thakor2912--22.22
LMD Spearsb Thakor011--0.00
GH Mayburynot out115--100.00
JHA Spencedid not bat      
DM Cookdid not bat      
CM Billowsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 11 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Edwards), 2-82 (Jacobs-Farnsworth), 3-97 (Fell), 4-191 (Martin), 5-212 (Foster), 6-212 (Spears)
Uppingham School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrisey8   04801--6.00
Thakor8   0363--16.004.50
Weller8   02902--3.62
Barrow8   03413-48.004.25
H Hamilton8   06321-24.007.88

--> Bowling in the Uppingham School innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive