Bromley Town Second XI v Walmer Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fifth Division 2011
VenueHayes Lane Cricket Ground, Bromley on 7th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBromley Town Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBromley Town Second XI 10 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Walmer Second XI 4 (Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], S Smith

Bromley Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Lynchrun out (McGrath)5  -- 
A Hughesc McGrath b J Brown31  1- 
J Crispb Cotton0  -- 
J Lynchc Burton b Cotton19  1- 
G Neillyc Burton b Moore1  -- 
J Rowlinsonc Aplin b Burnap17  3- 
S Jonesc McGrath b Burnap1  -- 
+S Slamonc Burton b Burnap21  4- 
P Bagnallc Burton b Burnap0  -- 
P Jonesc Cotton b J Brown18  3- 
I Porternot out4  -- 
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 8 w)16
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (S Lynch), 2-15 (Crisp), 3-42 (J Lynch), 4-49 (Neilly), 5-76 (Rowlinson), 6-84 (S Jones), 7-103 (Hughes), 8-104 (Bagnall), 9-122 (Slamon), 10-128 (P Jones, 48.4 ov)
Walmer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cotton15   4212--
Moore9   02814-
Burnap15   14541-
J Brown9.412623-

Walmer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Brownc S Jones b Neilly9  1- 
A Grigglbw b Porter4  1- 
M Aplinc P Jones b Bagnall17  2- 
E McGrathc Slamon b Porter1  -- 
T Burnapc Slamon b Bagnall0  -- 
S Moorerun out (S Lynch)12  -- 
A Cottonnot out28  3- 
*P Jonesb Neilly7  -- 
+M Burtonnot out0  -- 
J Browndid not bat      
T Bonddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 11 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 51 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Grigg), 2-22 (D Brown), 3-35 (McGrath), 4-36 (Burnap), 5-41 (Aplin), 6-72 (Moore), 7-92 (Jones)
Bromley Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Neilly14   34124-
Porter15   992--
Bagnall12   6132--
P Jones4   0110--
S Jones6   11507-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bromley Town Second XI innings batting adds 5 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive