Folkestone Second XI v Catford and Cyphers Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2010
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 21st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFolkestone Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFolkestone Second XI 11 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Catford and Cyphers Second XI 12 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Catford and Cyphers Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Fogartyb Hastilow17     
*A Udawattac Smith b Turnbull19     
S Rajapaksharetired not out94     
J Rowlandsc Hastilow b Turnbull13     
B Pererarun out (Hastilow)0     
S Packardc and b Smith2     
M Aponsuc Bernard b Smith29     
+S Masonnot out22     
L Remicec Ward b Smith0     
L Samuelsc and b Goodsell13     
A Ahmadzaidid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hastilow14   1631--
Goodsell10   3381--
Smith15   3553--
Turnbull7   0342--
Bernard4   0360--

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Turnbullb Remice19     
N Smithb Remice0     
N Inglestonb Remice1     
A Hastilowc Udawatta b Remice67     
L Wraightb Samuels37     
*+L Wardlbw b Remice20     
B Goodsellc Mason b Samuels12     
H Dawesnot out9     
T Couzensnot out0     
A Luckhamdid not bat      
HR Bernarddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 19 w)31
Total(7 wickets, 40 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-7, 3-31, 4-105, 5-169, 6-174, 7-193
Catford and Cyphers Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samuels15   4502--
Remice9   0525--
Ahmadzai5   0250--
Fogarty5   0240--
Aponsu6   0370--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Catford and Cyphers Second XI innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Catford and Cyphers Second XI innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Folkestone Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive