Folkestone Second XI v Bromley Common Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2010
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBromley Common Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFolkestone Second XI 14 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Bromley Common Second XI 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Stanleyb Wade14     
N Grahamc Ryan b Howard42     
N Smithb Howard22     
A Hastilowb Robey11     
B Goodsellb Robey6     
*L Wardnot out57     
N Inglestonb Wade21     
+B Sharrockrun out (Snyman)1     
R Greenhillnot out0     
R Halldid not bat      
L Wraightdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 15 lb, 13 w)34
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-75, 3-96, 4-100, 5-129, 6-191, 7-206
Bromley Common Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ryan11   2620--
Robey15   1412--
Wade10   4312--
Howard7   2242--
Burke7   1300--

Bromley Common Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Luxfordc Ward b Hastilow2     
B Walker hit wkt b Smith63     
+D Snymanc Goodsell b Smith16     
G Robeyc Goodsell b Smith33     
*N Whitec Hastilow b Smith10     
M Drummond Smithb Hastilow11     
A Lewisb Goodsell16     
H Burkeb Hastilow13     
O Wadenot out15     
M Ryanb Goodsell0     
R Howardnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-58, 3-119, 4-130, 5-143, 6-151, 7-172, 8-196, 9-199
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hastilow14   2673--
Goodsell10   2402--
Smith15   1494--
Hall7   2150--
Ingleston4   0190--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Folkestone Second XI innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Bromley Common Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive