Beckenham Second XI v Sibton Park Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2010
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 14th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSibton Park Second XI won by 16 runs
PointsBeckenham Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Sibton Park Second XI 20

Sibton Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Carberryc McDowell b M Cashman4      
J Fowlerb Pitblado5      
W Purcellb Radford25      
+J Osborneb Radford15      
R Currieb Radford0      
*M Wrenc Radford b M Cashman45      
A Arterb Punjabi9      
M Dobsonlbw b Tyrrell24      
A Keelerc Tyrrell b Pitblado12      
R Meersb M Cashman1      
T Lewisnot out7      
Extras(5 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)18
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-165 (46.2 ov)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Cashman13   3393--
Radford6   1243--
McDowell3   0150--
Punjabi4   0191--
Tyrrell11   0341--

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Cashmanc Osborne b Currie21      
S Abrahamsc Osborne b Carberry18      
R Pillerc Meers b Carberry13      
+D Gricec Osborne b Carberry11      
N Buddellc Currie b Carberry0      
M Cashmanb Currie0      
C Tyrrellc Carberry b Currie24      
*T McDowellrun out (Fowler)34      
J Pitbladob Wren18      
M Punjabic Dobson b Wren0      
T Radfordnot out2      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 45 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-149 (45 ov)
Sibton Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carberry15   5534--
Lewis7   1220--
Currie15   6313--
Fowler4   0300--
Wren4   182--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Sibton Park Second XI innings adds 2 runs over
--> Beckenham Second XI innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Beckenham Second XI innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive